RELEASE BLITZ – The Scene Part 2 by Roxy Sloane

 

 Title: The Scene Part 2
Series: The Scene #2
 Author: Roxy Sloane
 Release Date: July 22, 2015
Links to Buy
AMAZON US / UK

 

 

Blurb
The one man I can’t stay away from is the man I swore to destroy.I came to Miami determined to reveal the truth behind my brother’s death. Now I’ve discovered that Xavier is the crime king running this city — and I’m going to take him down – if I can keep my hands off him long enough to think straight.

I’m in over my head now, but there’s no going back.

 Also Available
99c
AMAZON US / UK

 

Author Bio

Roxy
Sloane is a romance junkie with a dirty mind. She lives in Los Angeles with her
hot ex-military hubby and her two kids. She loves writing sexy, complex stories
about pushing the boundaries and risking it all.

Author Links
Leave a Reply

